fbpx

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Donald Andrew (donald@jackfleckgolf.com)

Editor
Budi Suprapto (budi@jackfleckgolf.com)
Heri Setiawan (heri@jackfleckgolf.com)

Kontributor
Dedi Mustofa (dedi@jackfleckgolf.com)
Tiara Susanti (tiara@jackfleckgolf.com)
Kania Nurdiyanti (rendi@jackfleckgolf.com)
Alan Saputra (alan@jackfleckgolf.com)